EP2: Where to start with the EU(Legends) and the EU Timeline.

Published: July 6, 2021, 5:14 p.m.
Duration: 34 minutes 54 seconds

Starting Points: Clones - Republic Commando Series. Stand-alone - Shatterpoint. Fall of the Empire - Ghost of Tatooine. Best - Thrawn Trilogy. A complete list of the adult novels can be found here: https://www.yodasdatapad.com/booklist.html. Background Music from, Aviators - Infinity Awaits Us

Listed in: Fiction

Episode 1: What is The Expanded Universe?

Published: May 25, 2021, 1:23 a.m.
Duration: 28 minutes 21 seconds

In this episode I give an overview of what is the Expanded Universe/Legends and where it fits in relations to the Disneyverse. I go over examples with well known and beloved character Boba Fett and the EU favorite Mara Jade.

Listed in: Fiction

Legends Remembered: The Star Wars Expanded Universe (Trailer)

Published: Jan. 23, 2021, 4:33 a.m.
Duration: 56 seconds

Listed in: Fiction